Server standing newest, Ubisoft takes Tom Clancy shooter offline

Division 2 goes down in the present day with the favored Ubisoft Tom Clancy shooter getting taken offline for upkeep.

Division 2 will probably be taking place for 2 hours for scheduled upkeep on PS4, Xbox One and PCs.

Division 2 downtime begins at eight.30am BST in the present day, which is 9.30am CEST, three.30am jap time and 12.30am pacific time.

The official Division 2 Twitter account revealed the Ubisoft shooter could be taking place in a tweet on Monday.

They posted: “Brokers, upkeep incoming tomorrow, June 25th at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 12:30 AM PDT, roughly 2 hours.”

Ubisoft suggested Division 2 followers to comply with this thread on their boards web page for extra updates in regards to the Division 2 upkeep.

The most recent Division 2 server downtime comes after final week Ubisoft took the sport offline twice.

Division 2 servers went offline on Tuesday June 18 and Thursday June 20.

The downtime final Thursday mounted these points…

• Fastened a difficulty the place the Particular Subject Analysis levels wouldn’t replace correctly in sure conditions.

• Fastened a difficulty the place Specialization ammunition couldn’t be picked up in sure conditions.

• Fastened a difficulty of lacking gun textures within the stock.

• Fastened a difficulty inflicting gamers to be quickly invulnerable when changing an armor plate in cowl

Whereas the Division 2 downtime on Tuesday befell forward of the discharge of title replace four.

This replace added the Gunner class, which may be unlocked by finishing a Particular Subject Analysis task.

The Gunner is alleged to make use of new ways just like the Banshee particular and Riot Foam grenades.

READ  PlayStation Plus prospects must obtain PS4 giveaways NOW

You may learn patch notes for Division 2 title replace four in full by clicking right here.

However right here’s what it says in regards to the new Gunner specialisation: “Introducing the primary post-launch Specialization! The Gunner is supplied with a robust minigun and can function the vanguard for SHD brokers.

“To unlock the Specialization when Title Replace four hits the dwell servers, you’ll be tasked to finish 5 levels of in-game challenges!

“12 months One Go homeowners will unlock the Specialization instantly however will even be capable of go on a Particular Subject Analysis, unlocking distinctive beauty rewards!”

• Keep tuned to Specific.co.uk for extra gaming information and updates

Initially printed by Day by day Specific :: Gaming Feed

Advisable Tales